Web Design Agency

Unsere Agentur

We are at your side and create a website for you that meets your needs and helps you, achieve more costumers oWe are a young, creative web agency that specializes in creating and optimizing websites. We offer you the best possible service at unbeatable prices. Website creation, as well as building landing pages and online shops, are among our main tasks. We also attach great importance to SEO optimization (search engine optimization) and page speed optimization of websites, that they rank better at google and the conversion rate increases + generate sales.


An internet presence increases the visibility of your company or your project enormously. Your project also becomes more attractive to potential customers. You have certainly already made the experience that you have been looking for a specific service. Depending on the search results of the speed and the appearance of the website, you have surely made the decision which provider to trust. We ensure that the first impression of your website is not the last and that you can generate returning visitors and more customers.

Website Creation

Our web design agency is always careful to keep the time to completion low. The creation takes about 12 to 24 days, depending on the selected package, special options and submitted revisions. Your new website will then be visible to the world and should attract the first visitors after a short time. SEO optimization and speed optimization will improve your Google ranking, which can give you a decisive advantage over your competitors.


Whether blogger, freelancer, small business owner, medium-sized company or large company. To reach more people a well-implemented website is one of the most important parts. Our web design agency takes care of your website creation so that you can focus on your product/offer.

SEO Optimization

Don't worry about your page's ranking on Google. Our pages are delivered to you (from the standard package) with SEO optimization. We do keyword research and incorporate it into your texts, titles, sitemap and meta. We also optimize your images and products so that Google can find you more easily. SEO optimization is extremely important for finding your site on the web. Sit back and let our web design agency do the job. We have experience with website creation and SEO optimization, so why should you sacrifice your valuable time to take care of it or spend more money when you hire a pure SEO agency?

Pagespeed Optimization

What use is a nice website if it has long loading times, which leads to a high bounce rate of visitors? Page speed optimization is becoming more and more important. The speed of your website will have more influence on the Google ranking from 2021 onwards. If your website is too slow, then Google will also penalize you and your website will not be found more easily. Pagespeed optimization and SEO optimization are therefore extremely important in order to rank at the top of the search results. Our web design agency optimizes every website, but we offer premium optimization in the premium package to make your page load faster with a number of additional functions or animations. When creating a website, website speed is always one of our top priorities.

Creative Design

Depending on the package, there are hardly any limits to the design. Don't put your website visitors in front of an ugly website, which in the worst-case scenario is only optimized for computer screens. Let our web agency develop a creative design for your website, which will set your website apart from the competition. You can also tell us your wishes and we will try to implement everything accordingly. However, too many effects, animations, images and functions can have a negative impact on the speed of a website. That is why we will implement your website carefully so as not to cause long loading times.

Website Prices

Our website agency offers affordable prices. No matter if you are a small entrepreneur, blogger, founder or established company, our website prices are affordable for everyone. We are up to 10 times cheaper than comparable offers, especially when we offer a discount campaign. That's not all, as our service also includes SEO optimization, you save even more. Website prices and prices for SEO agencies are usually astronomical. We implement your website at a fair price and also optimize your site for search engines.
To calculate costs better, we also offer fixed prices for websites so that you have full control over your budget.

Special needs?

Do you want to migrate your website, do you have special requests that are not listed above or do you still have questions?
Just tell us. We will be happy to advise you or make you an offer to your individual needs.
Write Us

NO RISK!

Up to 30 days money-back guarantee when you are not happy with our service.*²
money-back-guarantee
*1 = To make your website GDPR compliant, we use various plugins and optimize your site. However, e.g. through subsequent updates by the customer, integration, for example, new plugins, statistics tools, YouTube videos, Google fonts or a failure on your part to conclude valid order processing contracts (server etc.), GDPR conformity is not guaranteed. We (Sleek Line Design or Gehb Media Development) do not assume any legal responsibility.

*2 = If you use the money-back guarantee and request your money back, we will delete the page we created or remove the service we provided. Depending on the package chosen, the return period is 15 to 30 days after receipt of the payment.

No Money?

Do you or your association, NGO ... have a project that is worthy of funding or do you have a high number of social media followers, but no money for a website? We will maybe create your website for free. In return, you will help us by displaying our advertising on your website for a year.
Apply Now!
discount

Up to 50% discount

PANDEMIC HELP

MEGA DISCOUNT

© Sleek Line Designs

en_USEnglish

Webdesign Agentur

Unsere Agentur

Wir sind eine junge, kreative Webagentur, welche sich auf das Erstellen und optimieren von Webseiten spezialisiert hat. Wir bieten Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu unschlagbar günstigen Preisen. Website Erstellung, wie auch Landingpage – und Onlineshop Erstellung gehören zu unseren Hauptaufgaben. Ebenfalls legen wir viel Wert auf SEO Optimierung (Suchmaschinenoptimierung) und Pagespeed Optimierung von Webseiten, damit diese gefunden werden und sich die Conversionrate erhöht.


Eine Internetpräsenz erhöht enorm die Sichtbarkeit ihrer Firma oder Ihres Projekts. Sie werden zudem attraktiver für potenzielle Kunden. Sicherlich haben Sie selbst schon die Erfahrung gemacht, dass Sie nach einer bestimmten Dienstleistung gesucht haben. Bedingt durch Suchergebnisse der Geschwindigkeit und dem Auftritt der Webseite haben Sie sicherlich die Entscheidung getroffen, welchem Anbieter Sie Ihr vertrauen schenken. Wir sorgen dafür, dass der erste Eindruck Ihrer Internetpräsenz nicht der letzte bleibt und Sie somit wiederkehrende Besucher + mehr Kunden generieren können.

Website Erstellung

Unsere Webdesign Agentur ist stets darauf bedacht, die Zeit bis zur Fertigstellung gering zu halten. Die Website Erstellung dauert je nach gewählten Paket, speziellen Optionen und eingereichter Revisionen ca. 12 bis 24 Tage. Danach ist Ihre neue Internetpräsenz für die Welt sichtbar und sollte nach kurzer Zeit auch erste Besucher anziehen. Durch die SEO Optimierung und Speedoptimierung wird sich Ihr Google-Ranking verbessern, was Ihnen einen entscheidenden Vorteil gegenüber Konkurrenten verschaffen kann.


Ob Blogger, Freiberufler, Kleinunternehmer, Mittelständler oder großes Unternehmen. Um am Markt bestehen zu können, ist eine gut umgesetzte Webseite enorm wichtig. Unsere Webdesign Agentur kümmert sich um Ihre Website Erstellung und Sie können sich auf Ihr Produkt/Angebot fokussieren.

SEO Optimierung

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen um das Ranking Ihrer Seite auf Google. Unsere Seiten werden (ab dem Standardpaket) mit SEO Optimierung an Sie ausgeliefert. Wir betreiben eine Keywordrecherche und werden diese in Ihre Texte, Titel, Sitemap und Meta einfließen lassen. Zudem optimieren wir auch ihre Bilder und Produkte, damit Sie von Google besser gefunden werden. SEO Optimierung ist enorm wichtig für das auffinden Ihrer Seite im Web. Lehnen Sie sich zurück und lassen Sie unserer Webdesign Agentur diese Arbeit erledigen. Wir haben Erfahrung mit Website Erstellung und SEO Optimierung, also wieso sollten Sie Ihre wertvolle Zeit opfern, sich auch noch darum zu kümmern oder mehr Geld ausgeben, wenn Sie eine reine SEO-Agentur damit beauftragen?

Pagespeed Optimierung

Was nützt einem eine hübsche Website, wenn diese lange Ladezeiten hat, welche zu einer hohen Absprungrate der Besucher führt? Pagespeed Optimierung wird immer wichtiger. So wird die Geschwindigkeit Ihrer Webseite auch ab 2021 mehr Einfluss im Google-Ranking haben. Ist Ihre Webseite zu langsam, dann wird auch Google Sie abstrafen und Ihre Seite wird somit schlechter gefunden. Pagespeed Optimierung und SEO Optimierung sind somit enorm wichtig, um auf den vorderen Plätzen bei den Suchergebnissen zu ranken. Unsere Webdesign Agentur optimiert jede Website, aber wir bieten im Premium Paket eine premium Optimierung an, um Ihre Seite auch mit etlichen Zusatzfunktionen oder Animationen schneller Laden zu lassen. Bei der Website Erstellung hat die Website Geschwindigkeit bei uns immer einen der höchsten Stellenwerte.

Kreatives Design

Abhängig vom Paket sind beim Design kaum grenzen gesetzt. Setzen Sie Ihre Webseiten Besucher nicht eine hässliche Website vor, welche im schlimmsten Fall nur für Computer Bildschirme optimiert ist. Lassen Sie unserer Webagentur ein kreatives Design für Ihre Website entwickeln, welches Ihren Internetauftritt von der Konkurrenz abheben wird. Sie können uns auch Ihre Wünsche mitteilen und wir werden versuchen, alles entsprechend umzusetzen. Jedoch können zu viele Effekte, Animationen, Bilder und Funktionen sich negativ auf die Geschwindigkeit einer Website auswirken. Deshalb werden wir mit bedacht Ihre Website umsetzen, um keine langen Ladezeiten zu verursachen.

Website Preise

Unsere Website Agentur bietet bezahlbare Preise an. Egal ob Kleinunternehmer, Gründer oder etabliertes Unternehmen, unsere Website Preise sind für alle bezahlbar. Wir sind bis zu 10-mal günstiger als vergleichbare Angebote, insbesondere wenn wir eine Rabattaktion anbieten. Damit nicht genug, da unser Service nicht nur die Website Erstellung beinhaltet, sondern auch SEO Optimierung, sparen Sie noch mehr. Website Preise und Preise für SEO-Agenturen sind meist astronomisch hoch. Wir setzen Ihre Internetpräsenz zu einem fairen Preis um und optimieren zudem Ihre Seite für Suchmaschinen.
Um kosten besser kalkulieren zu können, bieten wir auch Festpreise für Webseiten an, damit Sie die volle Kontrolle über die Kosten behalten.

Besondere Wünsche?

Sie wollen mit Ihrer Website umziehen, haben besondere Wünsche, die oben nicht aufgeführt werden oder haben noch Fragen?
Schreiben Sie uns und wir werden Sie gerne beraten oder Ihnen ein Angebot erstellen, welches auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist.
Anfrage

KEIN RISIKO!

Bis zu 30 Tage Geld zurück Garantie bei Unzufriedenheit.*²
money-back-guarantee
*1 = Um Ihre Website DSGVO konform zu machen, setzen wir diverse Plugins ein und optimieren Ihre Seite. Allerdings kann z. B. durch spätere Updates des Kunden, Einbindung neuer Plugins, Statistiktools, Youtube Videos, Google Schriftarten etc. oder ein Versäumnis Ihrerseits gültige Auftragsverarbeitungsverträge (Server etc.) abzuschließen, eine DSGVO Konformität nicht gewährleistet werden. Wir (Sleek Line Design bzw. Gehb Media Development) übernehmen keine rechtliche Verantwortung.

*2 = Wenn Sie von der Garantie Gebrauch machen (Geld zurück Garantie) und Ihr Geld zurückverlangen, werden wir die von uns erstellte Seite löschen bzw. die von uns erbrachte Dienstleistung entfernen. Abhängig vom gewählten Paket beträgt – nach Geldeingang – die Rückgabefrist 15 bis 30 Tage.

Kein Geld?

Sie oder Ihr Verein haben ein förderwürdiges Projekt oder eine hohe Reichweite, aber kein Geld für eine Website? Bewerben Sie sich und mit etwas Glück erstellen wir Ihre Website gratis. Im Gegenzug helfen Sie uns, indem Sie ein Jahr lang Werbung von uns auf Ihrer Seite einblenden.
Jetzt Bewerben
discount

Nur für kurze Zeit 50% Rabatt

Hilfe in Krisenzeiten

RABATT AKTION

© Sleek Line Designs

de_DEGerman